A New Generation of Conservative Thought

Board of Governors

In Alphabetical Order

Michelle Bernard

President, The Independent Women’s Forum

George Prescott Bush

Partner, N3 Capital, LLC

Luis Fortuno

Governor of Puerto Rico

Mario Lopez

Executive Director, Congressional Hispanic Conference

Leslie Sanchez

Founder and CEO, Impacto Group LLC

Michael Steele

Former Chairman of the Republican National Committee