A New Generation of Conservative Thought

Articles & Policy Papers


Praying Politics - Abortion, the religious, and the president.
by Loredana Vuoto & Mark Rodgers, Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Lethal olive branch
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, February 1, 2009

Obama's Vietnam?
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, January 25, 2009

Hillary's triumph
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, January 18, 2009

Obama's culture war
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, January 11, 2009

Year of infamy?
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, January 4, 2009

Papal denunciation?
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, December 28, 2008

Violent resolutions?
by Grace Vuoto, Friday, December 26, 2008

Blagogate
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, December 21, 2008

Obama's 'New Deal'
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, December 14, 2008

Obama's betrayal
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, December 7, 2008

Bill O'Reilly shares his values
by Grace Vuoto, Sunday, December 7, 2008

Obama vs. Pope Benedict
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, November 30, 2008

Obama's delusion
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, November 23, 2008

Bush's mixed legacy
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, November 16, 2008

Croatia in chaos
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, November 9, 2008

A socialist America?
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, October 26, 2008

Europe's next war?
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, Oct. 12, 2008

Our moral crisis
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, October 5, 2008

A conservative revival?
by Loredana Vuoto, Friday, October 3, 2008

Biden the bumbler
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, September 28, 2008

Who deserves the Catholic vote?
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, September 21, 2008

Why even the pious are leaving
by Grace Vuoto, Sunday, September 21, 2008

President of the world?
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, September 14, 2008

Liberal media vs. hockey mom
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, September 7, 2008

Doomed to defeat
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, August 31, 2008

Abortions unlimited
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, August 24, 2008

How loving stars weathered tragedy
by Grace Vuoto, Sunday, August 24, 2008

Celebrity contender
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, August 17, 2008

Fascism vs. team USA
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, August 10, 2008

The post-national candidate
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, August 3, 2008

The butcher of Bosnia
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, July 27, 2008

Bush's Iran U-turn
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, July 20, 2008

Bush's just war
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, July 13, 2008

The case for McCain
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, July 06, 2008

Israel vs. Iran
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, June 29, 2008

OBAMA's Jewish problem
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, June 15, 2008

Condi's betrayal
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, June 08, 2008

More than her due
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Sunday, June 01, 2008

Champ's Corner: How Liberal Elites Have Destroyed the Democratic Party
by Loredana Vuoto, Tuesday, January 15, 2008

Splendor of Truth: In Defense of Western Civilization
by Dr. Grace Vuoto, Tuesday, January 7, 2008

An Obama surge?
by Grace Vuoto, December 26, 2007

Champ's Corner: Reagan and Thatcher Were A Dynamic Duo
by Loredana Vuoto, Monday, November 19, 2007

The World According to Univision
by Leslie Sanchez, Friday, September 14, 2007

Splendor of Truth: Anti-Americanism at the Box Office
by Dr. Grace Vuoto, Monday, August 20, 2007

The Just Cause:The Gathering Storm
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Wednesday, July 11, 2007

Splendor of Truth: Where are the Minorities in the GOP?
by Dr. Grace Vuoto, Wednesday, July 4, 2007

Splendor of Truth: Political Double-Speak on Abortion
by Dr. Grace Vuoto, Wednesday, June 27, 2007

The Just Cause: America's Boobocracy
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Wednesday, June 27, 2007

The Just Cause: Playboy Philosophy Erodes Social Standards
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Wednesday, June 20, 2007

The Just Cause: Liberal Totalitarianism: Crushing Conservative Talk Radio
by Jeffrey T. Kuhner, Wednesday, June 13, 2007